Principal
Lana Wolfgram (2)
Lana Wolfgram
principal@totaragrove.school.nz
   
Syndicate Leadership Team
Luella DJody BMaureen T (5)
Luella Donaldson Jody BarrellMaureen Toki
Deputy Principal  Acting Assistant PrincipalSenior Teacher
Senior SyndicateMiddle SyndicateJunior Syndicate
Room 11 | Year 4, 5 & 6 | Year 3 & 4Room 1 | New Entrant
luella@totaragrove.school.nzjody@totaragrove.school.nzmaureen@totaragrove.school.nz
   
Teaching Staff
Whitney TDelwynne SDouglas
Whitney Toapuho Delwynne SimonDouglas Kelly
Junior Syndicate Junior SyndicateJunior Syndicate
Room 2 | Year 1
Room 3 | Year 1 & 2 Room 4 | Year 1 & 2
 whitney@totaragrove.school.nzdelwynne@totaragrove.school.nzdouglas@totaragrove.school.nz
   
Yvonne V (2)Melissa (1)Deanne (2)
Yvonne Venter
Melissa Pattenden Deanne Heta
  Junior SyndicateJunior SyndicateMiddle Syndicate
Room 5 | Year 1 & 2
Room 6 | Year 1 & 2
Room 7 | Year 3 & 4
yvonne@totaragrove.school.nzmelissa@totaragrove.school.nzdeanne@totaragrove.school.nz
   
Erin SAngela (2)Sharon F
Erin SteelAngela Lewis Sharon Fryer
Middle SyndicateMiddle Syndicate  Senior Syndicate
Room 8 | Year 3 & 4
 Room 9 | Year 3 & 4 Room 10 | Year 4, 5 & 6
erin@totaragrove.school.nzangela@totaragrove.school.nzsharon@totaragrove.school.nz
   
Jodie SSerena TGlen C
Jodie Stanners Serena Tipene
 Glen Campbell
Senior Syndicate Middle Syndicate Senior Syndicate
Room 12 | Year 4, 5 & 6
 Room 13 | Year 4, 5 & 6  Room 14 | Year 4, 5 & 6
jodie@totaragrove.school.nzserena@totaragrove.school.nzglen@totaragrove.school.nz
   
Jenny (2)
Jenny Whitham 
 S.E.N.C.O.
 jenny@totaragrove.school.nz
Part-time Teachers
Tara HAlysha H
Tara Hilton-JonesAlysha Howie
Carole Broughton
Release Teacher Release Teacher Release Teacher
Rooms 1 & 2
Rooms 9 & 10
Room 11
   
Tim H
Tim Hempleman
Music Teacher
Whole School

Back to top