Principal
Lana Wolfgram (2)
Lana Wolfgram
principal@totaragrove.school.nz
     
Syndicate Leadership Team
Luella D Jody B Maureen T (5)
Luella Donaldson Jody Barrell Maureen Toki
Deputy Principal   Acting Assistant Principal Senior Teacher
Senior Syndicate Middle Syndicate Junior Syndicate
Room 11 | Year 4, 5 & 6 | Year 3 & 4 Room 1 | New Entrant
luella@totaragrove.school.nz jody@totaragrove.school.nz maureen@totaragrove.school.nz
     
Teaching Staff
Whitney T Delwynne S Douglas
Whitney Toapuho Delwynne Simon Douglas Kelly
Junior Syndicate Junior Syndicate Junior Syndicate
Room 2 | Year 1
Room 3 | Year 1 & 2 Room 4 | Year 1 & 2
 whitney@totaragrove.school.nz delwynne@totaragrove.school.nz douglas@totaragrove.school.nz
     
Yvonne V (2) Melissa (1) Deanne (2)
Yvonne Venter
Melissa Pattenden  Deanne Heta
  Junior Syndicate Junior Syndicate Middle Syndicate
Room 5 | Year 1 & 2
Room 6 | Year 1 & 2
Room 7 | Year 3 & 4
yvonne@totaragrove.school.nz melissa@totaragrove.school.nz deanne@totaragrove.school.nz
     
Erin S Angela (2) Sharon F
Erin Steel Angela Lewis Sharon Fryer
Middle Syndicate Middle Syndicate   Senior Syndicate
Room 8 | Year 3 & 4
 Room 9 | Year 3 & 4 Room 10 | Year 4, 5 & 6
erin@totaragrove.school.nz angela@totaragrove.school.nz sharon@totaragrove.school.nz
     
Jodie S Serena T Glen C
Jodie Stanners  Serena Tipene
 Glen Campbell
Senior Syndicate  Middle Syndicate  Senior Syndicate
Room 12 | Year 4, 5 & 6
 Room 13 | Year 4, 5 & 6   Room 14 | Year 4, 5 & 6
jodie@totaragrove.school.nz serena@totaragrove.school.nz glen@totaragrove.school.nz
     
Jenny (2)
Jenny Whitham  
 S.E.N.C.O.
 jenny@totaragrove.school.nz
Part-time Teachers
Tara H Alysha H
Tara Hilton-Jones Alysha Howie
Carole Broughton
Release Teacher Release Teacher Release Teacher
Rooms 1 & 2
Rooms 9 & 10
Room 11
     
Tim H
Tim Hempleman
Music Teacher
Whole School

Back to top